POLICE SERVICES BOARD

2022 Woodstock Police Services Board Meeting Schedule
Meetings are held at WPS Board Room at 3:00 P.M. unless otherwise posted on Agenda
Monday, January 10 Monday, June 13
Monday, February 14 Monday, September 12
Monday, March 14 Monday, October 10
Monday, April 11 Monday, November 14
Monday, May 16 Monday, December 12

Police Services Board Agenda

Members of the Police Services Board


Ken Whiteford
Chair
Provincial Appointee

Mayor Trevor Birtch
Vice-Chair
Council Representative

Leslie Farrell
Member
Provincial Appointee

Balwant Rai
Member
Community Appointee

Deb Tait
Member
Council Representative

 

Please note that appointments, other than Council, are made by the Selection Systems and Appointments Unit, Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services.

 

AGENDAS AND MINUTES

January 10, 2022 February 14, 2022 March 14, 2022 April 11, 2022
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda
 
May 16, 2022 June 13, 2022 September 123, 2022 October 10, 2022
       
 
November 14, 2022 December 12, 2022    
 
     

Archive