Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /www/woodstockpolice.ca/site/libraries/cms/application/cms.php on line 471
Woodstock Police Service - Police Services Board

POLICE SERVICES BOARD

2020 Woodstock Police Services Board Meeting Schedule
Meetings are held at WPS Board Room at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted on Agenda
Monday, January 13 Monday, June 8
Monday, February 24 Monday, September 14
Monday, March 9 Monday, October 19
Monday, April 20 Monday, November 9
Monday, May 11 Monday, December 14

Police Services Board Communique Police Services Board Agenda

Members of the Police Services Board

Mary Anne Silverthorn
Mary Anne Silverthorn
Chair
Provincial Appointee

Mayor Trevor Birtch
Vice Chair
Council Representative

Balwant Rai
Member
Community Appointee

Deb Tait
Member
Council Representative

Ken Whiteford
Member
Provincial Appointee

 

Please note that appointments, other than Council, are made by the Selection Systems and Appointments Unit, Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services.

 

AGENDAS AND MINUTES

January 13, 2020 February 24, 2020 March 9, 2020 April 20, 2020
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda - Minutes
 
May 11, 2020 June 8, 2020 September 14, 2020 October 19, 2020
Public Agenda - Minutes
Public Agenda
   
 
November 9, 2020 December 14, 2020    
       

Archive

COMMUNIQUÉ

December 2012
January 2013
June 2013

Go to top